OFFICERS

President
Robert Monser, PE, CCM, LEED AP
Heery International, Inc.
rmonser@heery.com

Vice President
Michael Burdalski, CCM, PMP, LEED AP
Joseph Jingoli & Son, Inc.
mburdalski@jingoli.com

Secretary
Timothy Mason
STV Construction, Inc.
Timothy.Mason@STVinc.com

Treasurer
William Nixon
Joseph Jingoli & Son, Inc.
wnixon@jingoli.com

Immediate Past President
Victoria Malaszecki, MBA
Envision Consultants, Ltd.
victoriamalaszecki@eclimited.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Richard Bernardini, PE, CCM, LEED-AP, BD+C
TN Ward Co.
rbernardini@tnward-ac.com

Bruce Betz, CCM, PSP
Envision Consultants, Ltd.
brucebetz@eclimited.com

Steven DiBartolo, CCM, LEED AP, BD+C
Hill International, Inc.
sdibartolo@hillintl.com

Stephen Ehrlich, PE, LEED AP
Urban Engineers, Inc.
sehrlich@urbanengineers.com

Michael Griffin, PE
Hill International, Inc.
mikegriffin@hillintl.com

Frank Jasper, CCM
JACOBS
Frank.Jasper@jacobs.com

Ronald Kerins, Jr., CCM, LEED-AP
GREYHAWK
RKerins@greyhawk.com

Linda Konrath
Hill International, Inc.
lindakonrath@hillintl.com

John McCarroll
Brandywine Realty Trust
john.mccarroll@bdnreit.com

Gregory Nowell, AIA, CCM, LEED GA
Heery International, Inc.
gnowell@heery.com

Gerald O'Neill, PE, CCM
Urban Engineers, Inc.
gconeill@urbanengineers.com

Joni Powell
Kleinfelder
jpowell@kleinfelder.com

Chuck Romanoli, CCM
New Road Construction
CRomanoli@newroadconstruction.com

Robert Rusciano
STV, Inc.
robert.rusciano@stvinc.com

Rocco Vespe, PE, F.CMAA
Hill International, Inc.
roccovespe@hillintl.com