OFFICERS

President
Michael Burdalski, CCM, PMP, LEED AP
Joseph Jingoli & Son, Inc.
mburdalski@jingoli.com

Vice President
Timothy Mason
STV Construction, Inc.
Timothy.Mason@STVinc.com

Secretary
Nicole Johnson
Envision Consulting, LTD
nicolejohnson@eclimited.com

Treasurer
William Nixon
Joseph Jingoli & Son, Inc.
wnixon@jingoli.com

Immediate Past President
Robert Monser, PE, CCM, LEED AP
Heery International, Inc.
Robert.Monser@cbre.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Bruce Betz, CCM, PSP
Envision Consultants, Ltd.
brucebetz@eclimited.com

Glenn DeHaven,
T&M Associates, Inc.
rtewksbury@tandmassociates.com

Stephen Ehrlich, PE, LEED AP
Urban Engineers, Inc.
sehrlich@urbanengineers.com

Linda Konrath
Hill International, Inc.
lindakonrath@hillintl.com

Greg Nowell, AIA, CCM, LEED GA
JMT, Inc.
gnowell@jmt.com

Gerald O'Neill, PE, CCM
Urban Engineers, Inc.
gconeill@urbanengineers.com

 Rich Tewksbury
T&M Associates, Inc.
rtewksbury@tandmassociates.com